Week 31 100wc: Dion

Standard

LOST

“Stop tugging at its legs it might just be sleeping!” explained Adam. It was the fifth time they had been called. There were no eye-witnesses to what had happened all that they could be certain of was that the gaping hole destructed in the celling was caused by the bee.

 

The scientists were cautious in their solvation encase the bee awoke. The scientists had decided that they should take photos of the bee and put them on the internet for details to know how the giant bee had died. When suddenly the scientists were done and so was the bee.

3 thoughts on “Week 31 100wc: Dion

  1. Mrs Johnson - Team 100wc - Australia

    This is a good response to this week’s 100wc Dion. I particularly liked your descriptions in the first paragraph. Make sure you keep your focus write through to the end of your writing.

  2. Steph Hope (Team 100WC)

    What a mystery! I hope the scientists manage to find some answers – and discover whether the bee is sleeping, or no longer alive. I’d like to know what happens next.
    Thanks for posting and keep writing.

  3. Hi Dion,

    I really enjoyed reading your writing this week. You have tried really hard to write using authoritative vocabulary which helped me to feel that you knew exactly what you were talking about.

    In a way, I’m glad that the bee was dead – imagine waking a giant bee by pulling at its legs – not good!!

    I wonder if your scientists were used to giant bees – I wonder what type of place they lived in… I guess that’s something for another 100 words!

    Well done, keep up the good work 🙂

    Mrs Radd (Team100WC) Northamptonshire, England.

Leave a comment