Week 32 100wc: Milly

Standard

The Frowned Foreign Man

Suddenly, the ferries horn beamed across Wales. I arrived at Wales. When I stood off the ferry I wondered where to go. But then a village was far ahead and over the mountains. I clenched on a slippery rock and hoping not to fall, but luckily I got on top of the mountain. But… the village disappeared; Suddenly I fell down a hole it felt like it wouldn’t end. Moments later I landed and a voice said some words it sounded like a foreign language. I introduced gently hello? But I couldn’t understand…

One thought on “Week 32 100wc: Milly

  1. Laura Alonso

    Milly,
    What an interesting tale you write here! I love the mystery and some of the words you choose are great such as ‘clenched’ and ‘slippery’. I wonder what happened in the end… ?
    Keep up the good work,
    Laura A, Team100, Luxembourg

Leave a comment